SHF High-school Fanfic

Azure_Fog

More stabby, more happy~
@Azure_Fog is your weakeness an unstoppable and extremely aggressive therapist?
One that yells "I WILL FIX YOU!! YOU CANNOT ESCAPE FOREVER!!"
If they can’t be stopped, simply escape~ I don’t think therapists can cross multiverses~ But if they can, probably not. I can just leave a clone to deal with them and go elsewhere~
Welp, I'mma steal this as a motive for my villainess self if I ever write a chapter on that (I will fix her in the other direction)
Have fun~
DTD -
Damn The Daikon
Daikon The Dame
Double The Daikon
And Danny the Devoured~
well another day in this chaotic class :sweat_smile:
Nope~ This is normal~
I am busy preping in order to make some homade enchiladas~

˝/\⁠⁠__/\˝
(⁠⁠⁠✿◠⁠,ᆺ◠⁠)
Gimme some please~
A small peek at what the Journalists Club is doing right now.
View attachment 24892
And I stabbed him~

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
If you get the part where Danny becomes a god then you're good
Also, I'm making a shrine of you, too. Can I get a good portrait
Weird flex but just another tuesday in school...got it.

I'm not a good artist so I'll pass on that.
You were also accused of being pregnant at least once
Considering how blades work, unless you have someone make a weapon with my essence, thats basically my child so...

I'm not paying child support. I'm broke as it is.
Worst/best teacher.
I'm the only a substitute teacher. Basically I'm the only teacher thats active and around the school. Teacher Hans is currently busy dealing with...personal business.

Nahrenne

Pure and Innocent Maiden~
You just made me sound like a Dark Souls boss... Nice :blobthumbsup: :blob_uwu:
I'm pretty sure if you were a DS boss, you'd be something like:
Danny the Defiled
And if the player doesn't kill you fast enough, you split into two with half max health.