What do you think about Inc*st?

MisterSyafiq

I personally felt uncofortable when watching this anime genre. Sadly, I lately find that this genre is too common.
Bruh, isn't it a bit... Immoral and taboo?

ElliePorter

Crimson Queen Of The Night

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
Yes. Its to the point where my first love is even my cousin which at that point, I basically have a mental trauma that any girl that I would probably like, she's either one of my dad's children or a cousin.

I'm not even kidding. I basically had a harem route like in a dating sim, basically all the cute girls like me, and the one I choose wasn't even cute but not that bad. And it got worse since she ended up becoming deaf.(In the blade family, we are either cursed to either have a painful breakup, our crushes have a tragic illness or we basically ended up dating a cousin).

Zirrboy

Fueled by anger
Genetic reasons. Inherently skewed power dynamic with parental figures.
Don't really get the appeal nor discomfort beyond that.

MisterSyafiq

Yes. Its to the point where my first love is even my cousin which at that point, I basically have a mental trauma that any girl that I would probably like, she's either one of my dad's children or a cousin.

I'm not even kidding. I basically had a harem route like in a dating sim, basically all the cute girls like me, and the one I choose wasn't even cute but not that bad. And it got worse since she ended up becoming deaf.(In the blade family, we are either cursed to either have a painful breakup, our crushes have a tragic illness or we basically ended up dating a cousin).
I... Couldn't differentiate this as A real story' or a novel synopsis.

tiaf

ゞ(シㅇ3ㅇ)っ•♥•Speak fishy, read BL.•♥•
Can be hot or flop. Depends heavily on execution. Good for drama. Not much of a fan if they want to have children together.

Arkus86

Not a fan myself, but to each their own. As long as they're not going to have childern, because then it's a genetic red flag